Minuit dans tes brasFloral eau de parfum

17,95€
A delicious and delicately milky floral scent, with signature notes of jasmine, sandalwood and vanilla.
Free delivery from 45€ in France
Made in France Created in Bordeaux 90% natural Vegan
Top • Pink Pepper, Peach Heart • Jasmine, Sandalwood, Milky notes Base • Amber, Benzoin, Vanilla, Musks

Plunged into the enveloping darkness of the night, a captivating scent awakens, like a secret whispered at midnight in the ear of a sleeping city. In the light of a solitary window, two awakened souls let themselves be carried away by this mysterious scent, sparking the most intimate memories. Like a sweet milky breath, this perfume reveals an intoxicating aura that awakens the senses and awakens dormant emotions. At Minuit dans tes bras, time stops and dreams come to life. A delicate dance between day and night that evokes the magic of a suspended moment.

INGREDIENTS: ALCOHOL DENAT., AQUA (WATER), PARFUM (FRAGRANCE), BENZYL BENZOATE, COUMARIN, ISOEUGENOL, LIMONENE, LINALOOL.

Spray the perfume about 10 cm from your skin. Focus on hot spots (wrists, hollows of the arms, behind the ears) for long-lasting wear of your perfume.

Take your 30ml perfume everywhere to reperfume yourself as you wish.

Create your tailor-made perfume by mixing it with other complementary fragrances!

Do not spray on eyes or irritated skin. For external use only. Keep away from heat and flame.

The universe Minuit dans tes bras

Minuit dans tes bras embodies a unique olfactory experience at the crossroads of floral, woody and gourmand. In the world of this unisex perfume, the hypnotic warmth of sandalwood blends with the creamy sweetness of vanilla and the sensual caress of benzoin: a nature where flowers and woods merge harmoniously. From the first sprays of this mixed fragrance, pink pepper reveals a spicy and dynamic opening, balanced by the sweet and suave sweetness of peach.

At the heart of this fragrance, jasmine brings a refined floral touch while sandalwood infuses a woody and creamy character. A heart with divinely milky notes which gives a velvety facet to the perfume. In the base, the perfume reveals an enveloping warmth through the union of amber, vanilla, musk and benzoin: gourmet and sensual accords which offer a warm, distinctive and resolutely addictive trail. It is a natural, modern and unisex perfume that stands out for the complex balance of its multiple facets. Minuit dans tes bras immerses us in a comforting universe and offers a unique olfactory signature on the border between boldness and softness.

Free delivery

from 45€ in mainland France

Secure payment

Credit card, Visa, Mastercard, Paypal

1 free mini perfume

from 60€ purchase

Customer service

by email or telephone

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
C
Clémentine M.
Mon parfum chouchou

Je recherchais un parfum avec du santal, et je suis complètement fan de cette senteur

Minuit dans tes brasEau de parfum florale

17,95€
Une senteur florale gourmande et délicatement lactée, aux notes signatures de jasmin, santal et vanille.
Livraison offerte dès 45€ en France
Fabriqué en France Créé à Bordeaux 90% naturel Vegan
Tête • Poivre Rose, Pêche Coeur • Jasmin, Santal, Notes lactées Fond • Ambre, Benjoin, Vanille, Muscs

Plongé dans l'obscurité enveloppante de la nuit, un parfum envoûtant s'éveille, tel un secret murmuré à minuit à l’oreille d’une ville endormie. A la lueur d'une fenêtre solitaire, deux âmes éveillées se laissent emporter par cet effluve mystérieux, suscitant les souvenirs les plus intimes. Tel un doux souffle lacté, ce parfum révèle une aura enivrante qui éveille les sens et réveille les émotions assoupies. A minuit dans tes bras, le temps s’arrête et les rêves prennent vie. Une danse délicate entre le jour et la nuit qui évoque la magie d'un instant suspendu.

INGREDIENTS : ALCOHOL DENAT., AQUA (WATER), PARFUM (FRAGRANCE), BENZYL BENZOATE, COUMARIN, ISOEUGENOL, LIMONENE, LINALOOL.

Vaporisez le parfum à environ 10 cm de votre peau. Privilégiez les points chauds (poignets, creux des bras, derrière les oreilles) pour une tenue longue durée de votre parfum. Emportez votre parfum 30ml partout pour vous reparfumer au gré de vos envies. Créez votre parfum sur-mesure en le mixant avec d’autres fragrances complémentaires ! Ne pas vaporiser sur les yeux ou sur une peau irritée. Pour un usage externe seulement. Tenir à l'écart de la chaleur et des flammes.

L'univers Minuit dans tes bras

Minuit dans tes bras incarne une expérience olfactive unique à la croisée du floral, du boisé et du gourmand. Dans l’univers de ce parfum unisexe, la chaleur hypnotique du santal se mêle à la douceur onctueuse de la vanille et à la caresse sensuelle du benjoin : une nature où les fleurs et les bois fusionnent harmonieusement. Dès les premiers sprays de ce parfum mixte, le poivre rose dévoile une ouverture épicée et dynamique, équilibrée par la douceur sucrée et suave de la pêche.

Au cœur de cette fragrance, le jasmin apporte une touche florale raffinée tandis que le santal infuse un caractère boisé et crémeux. Un cœur aux notes divinement lactées qui insuffle une facette veloutée au parfum. En fond, le parfum dévoile une chaleur enveloppante à travers l’union de l'ambre, de la vanille, du musc et du benjoin : des accords gourmands et sensuels qui offrent un sillage chaud, distinctif et résolument addictif. C’est un parfum naturel, moderne et unisexe qui se démarque par l’équilibre complexe de ses multiples facettes. Minuit dans tes bras nous plonge dans un univers réconfortant et offre une signature olfactive unique à la frontière entre audace et douceur.

Livraison offerte

dès 45€ en France métropolitaine

Paiement sécurisé

CB, Visa, Mastercard, Paypal

1 mini parfum offert

dès 60€ d’achat

Service client

par email ou téléphone

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)