Sweet Perfumes

Gender
0 selected Reset
Format
0 selected Reset
Olfactory family
0 selected Reset
Subfamily
0 selected Reset
Showing 3 products
Petit caprice
Petit caprice
Petit caprice
Petit caprice
Petit caprice
Gourmet eau de parfum
17,95€
Select Format
Week-end au Ferret
Week-end au Ferret
Week-end au Ferret
Week-end au Ferret
Week-end au Ferret
Gourmet eau de parfum
17,95€
Select Format
Y a d'la joie
Y a d'la joie
Y a d'la joie
Y a d'la joie
Y a d'la joie
Gourmet eau de parfum
17,95€
Select Format

Discover the olfactory diagnosis

The scents made for you, in less than 2 minutes tops.

Focus on the sweet olfactory family

This may seem surprising, but there is indeed a gourmet olfactory family in perfumery! Indeed, gourmet perfumes are today increasingly popular for their irresistible sweet character, a new expression of sensuality and femininity . These gourmet scents bring a regressive character to the perfume, evoking nostalgia for our childhood or sweet pleasures, like real little madeleines from Proust. These gourmet perfumes symbolize sweetness, and harmoniously mix the olfactory and taste worlds to awaken your taste buds, without nauseating . Like little treats, they offer a warm and addictive trail for a fragrance that is as sweet as it is mischievous. At Margot&Tita, in addition to a gourmet scent, our bottles with cute designs will only seduce you, like our sweet perfume Petit Caprice .


The ingredients of sweet perfumes

Gourmet perfumes are composed of both natural and synthetic ingredients that are also found in different foods. They evoke the smells of our favorite desserts, and reveal taste notes ranging from caramel to praline, vanilla, almond, marshmallow and chocolate... Real happiness enhancers!

At Margot&Tita, we find a variety of gourmet notes: pink praline and tonka bean in the Petit Caprice perfume, vanilla and cane sugar in the Y'a d'la joie perfume, almond and vanilla in the Week-end perfume at Ferret . Gourmet perfumes leave behind a powerful scent. If you want to enjoy life to the fullest and scents that make your mouth water, then this olfactory family is made for you! The gourmet notes combine perfectly with the floral and fruity notes . Succumb to the Mix&Match box set Y'a d'la joie & Tombé du ciel for a fragrance as delicious as it is fruity, or to the Week-end au Ferret & Blonde box set, so what? for a divinely gourmand and floral fragrance. These gourmet scents should be consumed all year round, without moderation!

Parfums Gourmands

Genre
0 sélectionnés Réinitialiser
Format
0 sélectionnés Réinitialiser
Famille olfactive
0 sélectionnés Réinitialiser
Sous-famille
0 sélectionnés Réinitialiser
3 produits
Petit caprice
Petit caprice
Petit caprice
Petit caprice
Petit caprice
Eau de parfum gourmande
17,95€
Sélectionnez Format
Bestseller
Week-end au Ferret
Week-end au Ferret
Week-end au Ferret
Week-end au Ferret
Week-end au Ferret
Eau de parfum gourmande
17,95€
Sélectionnez Format
Bestseller
Y'a d'la joie
Y'a d'la joie
Y'a d'la joie
Y'a d'la joie
Y'a d'la joie
Eau de parfum gourmande
17,95€
Sélectionnez Format

Découvrez le diagnostic olfactif

Les senteurs faites pour vous, en moins de 2 minutes top chrono.

Zoom sur la famille olfactive gourmande

Cela peut paraître étonnant, mais il existe bien une famille olfactive gourmande en parfumerie ! En effet, les parfums gourmands sont aujourd’hui de plus en plus plébiscités pour leur caractère sucré irrésistible, une nouvelle expression de la sensualité et de la féminité. Ces senteurs gourmandes apportent un caractère régressif au parfum, évoquant la nostalgie de notre enfance ou des plaisirs sucrés, telles de véritables petites madeleines de Proust. Ces parfums gourmands symbolisent la douceur, et mélangent harmonieusement les univers olfactifs et gustatifs pour éveiller vos papilles, sans écœurer. Telles des petites gourmandises, ils offrent un sillage chaud et addictif pour un parfum aussi doux qu’espiègle. Chez Margot&Tita, en plus d’une senteur gourmande, nos flacons tout en motifs craquants ne pourront que vous séduire, comme notre parfum sucré Petit Caprice.


Les ingrédients des parfums gourmands

Les parfums gourmands sont composés d’ingrédients à la fois naturels et synthétiques que l’on retrouve aussi dans différents aliments. Ils évoquent les odeurs de nos desserts favoris, et révèlent des notes gustatives allant du caramel à la praline en passant par la vanille, l’amande, la guimauve et le chocolat… De véritables exhausteurs de bonheur !

Chez Margot&Tita, on retrouve une variété de notes gourmandes : la praline rose et la fève tonka dans le parfum Petit Caprice, la vanille et le sucre de canne dans le parfum Y’a d’la joie, l’amande et la vanille dans le parfum Week-end au Ferret. Les parfums gourmands laissent derrière eux un puissant parfum. Si vous avez envie de croquer la vie à pleines dents et de senteurs qui mettent l’eau à la bouche, alors cette famille olfactive est faite pour vous ! Les notes gourmandes se combinent parfaitement avec les notes florales et fruitées. Succombez au coffret Mix&Match Y'a d'la joie & Tombé du ciel pour un parfum aussi gourmand que fruité, ou au coffret Week-end au Ferret & Blonde et alors ? pour un parfum divinement gourmand et floral. Ces senteurs gourmandes sont à consommer tout au long de l’année, sans modération !