Flirt d'étéFruity eau de parfum

12,57€ Instead of 17,95€
A fresh and sparkling must-have with irresistible fruity notes of melon, pear and watermelon.
  • French eau de parfum made in Grasse
  • Mixable perfume to combine according to your desires
  • On-the-go format to take anywhere
Free delivery from 45€ in France
Made in France Created in Bordeaux 90% natural Vegan
Top • Melon, Orange, Lemon Heart • Peach, Jasmine, Pear, Watermelon Base • Magnolia, Apple, Musky

A summer morning on a sunny terrace, sitting under a palm tree sipping a fruity cocktail. Melon, orange and tangerine to stock up on vitamins. Some fruit to munch on and surprise under the plate a number on the corner of the napkin. A bouquet of jasmine later and a few sweet words exchanged at the bar will mark this summer with a musky flirtation. Flirt d'été was thus born.

INGREDIENTS: ALCOHOL DENAT., AQUA (WATER), PARFUM (FRAGRANCE), HEXYL CINNAMAL, BENZYL BENZOATE, CITRAL, CITRONELLOL, LIMONENE, GERANIOL, HYDROXYCITRONELLAL, LINALOOL.

Spray the perfume about 10 cm from your skin. Focus on hot spots (wrists, hollows of the arms, behind the ears) for long-lasting wear of your perfume. Take your 30ml perfume everywhere to reperfume yourself as you wish. Create your tailor-made perfume by mixing it with other complementary fragrances!Do not spray on eyes or irritated skin. For external use only. Keep away from heat and flame.

A collection of perfumes for everyone

With more than 43 scents for men and women to adopt according to a desire, an occasion, a look

MADE IN FRANCE

Created in Bordeaux and made in Grasse

natural

Vegan formula with more than 90% natural origin

travel size

With their 30ml bottle to bring anywhere

mixable

To create a third custom-made scent

The universe Flirt d'été

Summer Flirt is the very evocation of freshness: it captures the refreshing and sparkling essence of the summer season to create a veritable whirlwind of exquisite scents. This summer perfume for women, both fruity and transparent, reveals a perfect harmony between water fruits, dazzling citrus fruits and sweet flowers. At the top, Flirt d'été opens with the effervescence of a juicy melon, a sun-drenched orange and a lemon with sparkling zest, to fill up on vitamins. An olfactory opening that evokes vitality and joy of living.

At the heart of this natural and vegan perfume, the sweetness of peach combines with the softness of jasmine and juicy pear, recalling the delights and simple pleasures of summer markets. An intoxicating touch of watermelon reinforces this feeling of freshness and escape. In the base, magnolia reveals a floral facet, while apple and white musk envelop the perfume with a light and intoxicating aura. Flirt d'été is the promise of warm sunny days, afternoons by the sea, long summer evenings with family, laughter shared between friends. A true hymn to youth, positivity and letting go, this fruity fragrance embodies the carefree spirit of summer where each day is an opportunity to create unforgettable memories.

Your reviews

EmilieBordeaux

"I love these perfumes and the harmony found in the names of the products! The little bottles are adorable, elegant and very practical."

PantxikaPays Basque

"Accessible and high-quality perfumes! Subtle, well-balanced compositions with very good staying power. Very nice discoveries!"

MathildeLyon

"Perfumes to die for! I discovered unique scents that you don't smell on every street corner, for a very affordable price."

Find your perfect fragrance!

{"type":"root","children":[{"type":"paragraph","children":[{"type":"text","value":"Let yourself be guided to discover a selection of scents that suit you, in less than a minute."}]}]}

Why did I launch Margot&Tita?

I wanted to create a brand that was elegant but accessible, wise but sassy, ​​serious but sparkling, natural but sophisticated, all giving free rein to everyone's creativity and emotions.

Margot&Tita refers to my two grandmothers. Margot, reassuring, soothing, simple and natural. Tita, elegant, feminine, sophisticated and sensual. Each in their image inspires us on a daily basis and evokes unique olfactory memories, like little "madeleines de Proust".

JULIE, FOUNDER OF MARGOT & TITA

Free delivery

from 45€ in mainland France

Secure payment

Credit card, Visa, Mastercard, Paypal

1 free mini perfume

from 60€ purchase

Customer service

by email or telephone

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
A
Axelle C.
Super frais et fruité

Je l'ai vu aux Galeries et cette jolie étiquette a retenu toute mon attention! J'aime beaucoup ses notes fraiches et fruitées pour l'été c'est top!!! En plus le prix est largement abordable, je sens que je vais en tester d'autres :)

Flirt d'étéEau de parfum fruitée

12,57€ Au lieu de 17,95€
Un must-have frais et pétillant aux irrésistibles notes fruitées de melon, poire et pastèque.
  • Eau de parfum française fabriquée à Grasse
  • Parfum mélangeable à superposer selon vos envies
  • Format nomade à emporter partout
Livraison sous 3 à 4 jours ouvrés. OFFERTE dès 45€ en France.
Fabriqué en France Créé à Bordeaux 90% naturel Vegan
Tête • Melon, Orange, Citron Coeur • Pêche, Jasmin, Poire, Pastèque Fond • Magnolia, Pomme, Musqué

Un matin d’été sur une terrasse ensoleillée, assise sous un palmier sirotant un cocktail fruité. Melon, orange et mandarine pour faire le plein de vitamines. Quelques fruits à croquer et surprise sous l’assiette un numéro au coin de la serviette. Un bouquet de jasmin plus tard et quelques mots doux échangés au bar marqueront cet été d’un flirt musqué. Flirt d’été est ainsi né.

INGREDIENTS : ALCOHOL DENAT., AQUA (WATER), PARFUM (FRAGRANCE), HEXYL CINNAMAL, BENZYL BENZOATE, CITRAL, CITRONELLOL, LIMONENE, GERANIOL, HYDROXYCITRONELLAL, LINALOOL.

Vaporisez le parfum à environ 10 cm de votre peau. Privilégiez les points chauds (poignets, creux des bras, derrière les oreilles) pour une tenue longue durée de votre parfum. Emportez votre parfum 30ml partout pour vous reparfumer au gré de vos envies. Créez votre parfum sur-mesure en le mixant avec d’autres fragrances complémentaires ! Ne pas vaporiser sur les yeux ou sur une peau irritée. Pour un usage externe seulement. Tenir à l'écart de la chaleur et des flammes.

Une collection de parfums pour tou.te.s

Avec plus de 43 senteurs pour homme et pour femme à adopter selon une envie, une occasion, un look

MADE IN FRANCE

Créés à Bordeaux et fabriqués à Grasse

naturel

Formule vegan à plus de 90% d'origine naturelle

nomade

Avec leur flacon 30ml à emporter partout

mélangeable

Pour créer une troisième senteur sur-mesure

L'univers Flirt d'été

Flirt d'été, c’est l’évocation même de la fraîcheur : il capture l’essence rafraîchissante et pétillante de la saison estivale pour créer un véritable tourbillon de senteurs exquises. Ce parfum d’été pour femme, à la fois fruité et transparent, dévoile une harmonie parfaite entre les fruits d’eau, les agrumes fusants et les fleurs suaves. En tête, Flirt d'été s’ouvre sur l'effervescence d’un melon juteux, d’une orange gorgée de soleil et d’un citron au zeste pétillant, pour faire le plein de vitamines. Une ouverture olfactive qui évoque la vitalité et la joie de vivre.

Au cœur de ce parfum naturel et vegan, la sucrosité de la pêche se marie à la douceur du jasmin et de la poire juteuse, rappelant les délices et les plaisirs simples des marchés estivaux. Une touche enivrante de pastèque vient renforcer cette sensation de fraîcheur et d'évasion. En fond, le magnolia dévoile une facette florale, tandis que la pomme et les muscs blancs enveloppent le parfum d'une aura légère et enivrante. Flirt d'été, c’est la promesse de chaudes journées ensoleillées, d’après-midi en bord de mer, de longues soirées d’été en famille, de rires partagés entre amis. Véritable hymne à la jeunesse, à la positivité et au lâcher-prise, ce parfum fruité incarne l’esprit insouciant de l’été où chaque journée est une opportunité pour créer des souvenirs inoubliables.

Vos avis

EmilieBordeaux

"J'adore ces parfums et l'harmonie que l'on retrouve dans le noms des produits ! Les petits flacons sont adorables, élégants et très pratiques."

PantxikaPays basque

"Des parfums accessibles et hautement qualitatifs ! Des compositions subtiles bien équilibrées avec une très bonne tenue. De très jolies découvertes !"

MathildeLyon

"Des parfums à tomber ! J'ai découvert des odeurs uniques que l'on ne sent pas à tous les coins de rue, pour un prix tout à fait correct."

Trouvez votre parfum idéal !

Laissez-vous guider pour découvrir une sélection de senteurs qui vous ressemblent, en moins d'une minute.

Pourquoi ai-je lancé Margot&Tita ?

J’ai voulu créer une marque élégante mais accessible, sage mais impertinente, sérieuse mais pétillante, naturelle mais sophistiquée, le tout laissant libre cours à la créativité et aux émotions de chacun.e.

Margot&Tita fait référence à mes deux grands-mères. Margot, rassurante, apaisante, simple et naturelle. Tita, élégante, féminine, sophistiquée et sensuelle. Chacune à leur image nous inspire au quotidien et nous évoque des souvenirs olfactifs uniques, telles de petites madeleines de Proust.

JULIE, FONDATRICE DE MARGOT & TITA

Livraison offerte

dès 45€ en France métropolitaine

Paiement sécurisé

CB, Visa, Mastercard, Paypal

1 mini parfum offert

dès 60€ d’achat

Service client

par email ou téléphone

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
A
Axelle C.
Super frais et fruité

Je l'ai vu aux Galeries et cette jolie étiquette a retenu toute mon attention! J'aime beaucoup ses notes fraiches et fruitées pour l'été c'est top!!! En plus le prix est largement abordable, je sens que je vais en tester d'autres :)